Home Page | History-1 | History-2 | Org-1 | Org-2 | Org-3 | Official | Official-2 | Membership | Adult leaders | Link | Photo album | Photo album-2 | About Me | Reader's Page-1 | Guest Book | Latest News | Realblog

National Executive Committee:
National Executive Committee consists of the elected members at General Meeting of National Council in each 3rd year i.e.President, Vice-Presidents, Treasurer, Regional Representatives; asper council's recommendation CNC, appointed by Chief Scout; And some ex-officio members.
NEC members elected for 3 years.
NEC implements the National Council's resolution,Supervising the scout programme through Regions and do other duty as per POR.

National Headquarters:
National Headquarters is the Secretariet of Bangladesh Scout. A Group of experienced Professional Scouters under the leadership of Executive Secretary performe their duty to implement NC & NEC resolutions. The professionals are work under direct supervision of National Commissioners.


Click on page forNext Page

Click on BP's image for visit his colourful life.

Now you can get information about your flight here